Simple

ImageImageImage

Nothing too crazy.  I’ve been finding more items of clothing since I started to clean up my closet that ended up on the floor a few weeks ago.  I picked up all of my every day work clothes so they wouldn’t get wrinkled and in the process I started finding more and more goodies.  Well I came across this lovely Burberry dress.  Very casual and comfortable so I decided to add a little extra umph by putting on my super duper high ankle peep toe booties.  The dress can be found at www.stores.ebay.com/EWA-BAZAAR I’m not sure what colors are available in this dress but it’s super comfortable and very easy to wear.

Anyway, short post today I’ve been so exhausted lately so I need some sleep!

P.S.  I almost forgot to share a little bit of humor.  I’ve decided to name my cyst on my wrist Princess Sophia since it’s making me feel like a princess not lifting a finger.  I thought it was kind of funny, I try to find humor in everything.

www.chictopia.com/moniczka_fashionista

www.lookbook.nu/moniczka_

www.stores.ebay.com/EWA-BAZAAR

instagram Monisia87

xoxo Moniczka

Leave a Reply

