Yeehaw

ImageImage

I wore my cowgirl boots because I’ve been wearing my rain boots a lot lately with all of this rain we are getting and it was a little cold so if it were up to me I would’ve worn Ugg’s but I can’t wear those to the office.  Anywho, the boots are straight from the Lonestar State, aka TEXAS baby!  For those of you who don’t know I lived there for a short period of time and boy do I miss it.  Especially on days when it’s freezing, those are the worst!

As for the outfit.  Purple top is Ralph Lauren, Belt is Burberry Prorsum, boots are from Texas.

Short post today, sorry y’all.  It’s just been a really busy day today and I need some sleep!

www.stores.ebay.com/EWA-BAZAAR

www.chictopia.com/moniczka_fashionista

www.lookbook.nu/moniczka_

instagram Monisia87

xoxo Moniczka

Leave a Reply

