Let me check my calendar and pencil you in!

ImageImageImageImage

Since I bought a new blouse for work, I decided to dress extra professional, meaning a pencil skirt was a must!  I’ve been feeling a little under the weather lately, not sick, but not really feeling like my cheery self.  I’m not sure why either because I really don’t have anything to complain about in life, but for some reason I’m not 100%.  When I feel like this I always dress up extra to feel better.  Today’s title was actually thanks to a conversation my coworker and I had.  We said it as a joke, but I thought it was perfect, seeing as I’m wearing a pencil skirt today.

Anyway, enough of my complaining (I really shouldn’t be anyway), onto my outfit.

Blouse-Tahari

Skirt-Ralph Lauren

Platforms-Betsey Johnson

Anyways, I hope everyone is having a great week so far!  It’s Wednesday, we are half way there!!! ^_^

www.chictopia.com/moniczka_fashionista

www.lookbook.nu/moniczka_

www.stores.ebay.com/EWA-BAZAAR

instagram Monisia87

4 thoughts on “Let me check my calendar and pencil you in!

Leave a Reply

