Fairy Princess

ImageImage

Another effortless outfit.  Sorry for the boring’ness lately!  I’m not really sure how to wear flats with my clothing.  I feel like everything looks better with heels so I’ve been trying to adjust to matching my clothing with my flats.  This morning it was already 78 degrees, meaning another hot day.  I wore this sundress to work since its Friday, we can be a little more casual.  I feel like a fairy princess in this dress.  You can’t see it in the picture because I have a cardigan on top but it has a low back.  This dress I have had for many years and it is from The Gap.  I love that I can still wear it after so many years (I think we are going on year 8 now). 

Flats are Burberry can be found at www.stores.ebay.com/EWA-BAZAAR

Bag is Dooney & Bourke, older than me found in my mom’s closet.

www.chictopia.com/moniczka_fashionista

www.lookbook.nu/moniczka_

www.stores.ebay.com/EWA-BAZAAR

instagram Monisia87

trendabl moniczka_moda

xoxo Moniczka

4 thoughts on “Fairy Princess

Leave a Reply

