Minnie Mouse it Up!

When I woke up this morning on this lovely Tuesday that felt like a Monday I did my normal routine; go to the bathroom and brush my teeth.  On my way to the bathroom I tripped over my Minnie Mouse bag that I got from one of my coworkers when she went to Disney.  When I looked at it I had an idea for an outfit.

Image

It was relatively cold this morning and I was having the Monday blues but on a Tuesday, so I wanted something somewhat warm and comfortable.  Once I tripped over that bag I saw the colors; red, white, and black.  Since I wore red, white, and blue yesterday I figured why not.  It was also a hair up kind of day because I have yoga after work today.

ImageImageImageImage

I decided on my outfit.  Ralph Lauren cardigan and ruffle blouse, which can both be found at www.stores.ebay.com/EWA-BAZAAR along with my Kate Hill black skinny fit pants.  Then I added in some accessories.  Red Sam Edelman shoes with a vintage belt & Dooney and Bourke bag that I found in my mom’s closet.  The belt has made an appearance before but I just love it so much, plus it has that worn in leather feel and look.  I love when leather looks worn in, it gives it character.

I hope everyone’s back to work Tuesday was good, hey only three more work days right?

www.chictopia.com/moniczka_fashionista

www.lookbook.nu/moniczka_

www.stores.ebay.com/EWA-BAZAAR

instagram Monisia87

trendabl moniczka_moda

xoxo Moniczka

2 thoughts on “Minnie Mouse it Up!

Leave a Reply

