Date Night

ImageImageImageImage

Today I grabbed my go to piece, the infamous “little black dress” from The Gap.  It’s strapless so it can be dressed up to be sexy and it has the perfect silhouette that hugs me in all the right places.  If I eat too much you can’t tell because it’s almost like it has built in spanx, but without the spanx.

 

I went shopping yesterday and splurged A LOT.  Most of the things I bought, minus two pairs of shoes, are seen in these pictures.  The jacket is Sam Edelman, I love his stuff and actually Libby’s shoes aren’t too shabby as well.  It has studs, spikes, glitz, bling, and all of those great things you need to spice up an outfit.  The peep toe booties and purse are both by Vince Camuto.  All of the jewelry is from Saks.

 

Short post today, I’m tired and have a long day tomorrow.  Sleep tight everyone!

 

http://www.chictopia.com/moniczka_fashionista

http://www.lookbook.nu/moniczka_

http://www.stores.ebay.com/EWA-BAZAAR

 

instagram Monisia87

trendabl moniczka_moda

 

xoxo Moniczka

6 thoughts on “Date Night

Leave a Reply

