Simplicity

ImageImageImageImage

Pretty simple outfit today, I woke up with a massive stomach ache so I was very uncomfortable and needed an outfit that was flowy, comfortable, still business casual, and that if my stomach bloats you won’t see it.  Pretty much everything seen on me today is from many years ago.  I have a tendency to buy pieces that will last me more than just one season and I also keep everything I own and make it into something else, or donate it. 

Dress:  Gap

Shoes:  Ugg

Top:  Kensie

Belt:  Betsey Johnson

Necklace:  Handmade-bought at a Polish market

Bangle:  Jewel Mint

Bag:  Louis Vuitton

I hope everyone is having a good week so far!  It’s almost Wednesday!

www.chictopia.com/moniczka_fashionista

www.stores.ebay.com/EWA-BAZAAR

instagram Monisia87

trendabl moniczka_moda

xoxo Moniczka

Leave a Reply

