Monday Blue’s

ImageImageImageImageImage

I made it to the style gallery on Chictopia yet again!  This made me so happy this morning.  If any of my readers are fellow Chictopians that voted for me, THANK YOU!!!

For once I’m wearing blue for some Monday Blues!  It was another rainy day unfortunately so bright colors will make it so much better, plus it’s a Monday and most people if not all don’t like Monday’s.

Sadly, I might not be able to wear heels for a few months.  I am so sad about this because I went to see a physical therapist today for my knee and back so they said I will need to tone it down on the shoes.  Well what they don’t know won’t hurt them!  Plus, I’ve been wearing heels the whole time I’ve had to go to PT so I think I’ll be find, and I don’t walk around all day long working at an office.

As for my outfit:

Blazer:  Tahari

Dress:  Calvin Klein

Wedges:  Anna Luz

Cuff:  Jewel Mint

Purse:  Juicy Couture-found at www.stores.ebay.com/EWA-BAZAAR

www.chictopia.com/moniczka_fashionista

www.lookbook.nu/moniczka_

www.stores.ebay.com/EWA-BAZAAR

instagram Monisia87

trendabl moniczka_moda

xoxo Moniczka

Leave a Reply

