You can stand under my umbrella, ella ella ey

Image

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Pretty simple “go to” outfit today.  It rained again but today I was not feeling very springy.  I wanted to be very down to business-like today.  You can never go wrong with a pencil skirt some pumps and a jacket.  The jewelry is made by my mom, she has more talent than me.  Shoes are Libby Edelman.  I have some Sam Edelman shoes but Libby’s stuff is pretty cute for cheaper.  I actually bought these for $3.50.  They were marked down to $5 and I got a discount, so I’d say I made out pretty well!  Short post today, It’s been a very long day.

www.chictopia.com/moniczka_fashionista

http://www.stores.ebay.com/EWA-BAZAAR

instagram Monisia87

trendabl moniczka_moda

xoxo Moniczka

Leave a Reply

